Trueman, Moore, and Redmond: Mid-South Conference on Christ and Culture

Please join Dr. Carl Trueman, Dr. Russell Moore, and me at the Mid-South Conference on Christ and Culture: “Age to Age the Same: The Unchanging Truth in a Rapidly Changing World.” I am grateful for the invitation and opportunity to speak to God’s people. I also am grateful for an opportunity to hear Carl and Russell in person.

Please pass on the word to your freinds. The conference is diverse by intention. I am hoping many of my African American, Baptist and independent brothers in sisters in the Mississippi / Alabama / Tennessee region will make their way to the conference. I would love to see you there!

Leave a Reply

