A Link to LaShawn Barber’s Version of Justice for Pedophiles

I really should be working on another project right now. But I took time to catch up with some other blogs while taking a mental break from reading and writing. I ventured over to LaShawn Barber’s Corner to read her posts on Death to Pedophiles: http://lashawnbarber.com/archives/2007/06/18/death-to-pedophiles-ii/. They posted the day I went into a blogging hiatus. LaShawn has more guts than most of us when it comes to saying the politcally incorrect things we are really thinking. She alone might qualify as my blog hero. If you do not read her blog regularly, I invite you to reconsider, starting with today’s blog reminder about the Democratic Presidential Debate being hosted by Tavis Smiley on the campus of Howard University; LaShawn is live-blogging the event. (I will be watching PBS so that I can keep up with the questions on the minds of African Americans.) Now, about that picture of “the good old days” in LaShawn’s full article….” (Go see it for yourself.)

Leave a Reply

